Check your eligibility

Membership of UniSaver is open to employees of: University of Auckland, Auckland UniServices Limited, University of Waikato, Massey University, Victoria University of Wellington, Victoria Link Limited t/a Wellington UniVentures, Wellington Uni-Professional Limited, University of Canterbury, Lincoln University, Lincoln Hospitality Limited, Lincoln Agritech Limited, University of Otago, Universities New Zealand and the Academic Quality Agency for New Zealand Universities.

In order to join, you will need to meet a few specific eligibility criteria.

Answer these questions to check your eligibility.

Get started

Is your employer a UniSaver participating employer?

Your answers